NOTICE: Due to current concerns with the COVID-19 situation CREWES researchers are currently working at home. As such it is unlikely that any phone calls will be answered. Please use email for communication at this time.

Associated Faculty and Scientists

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Huaizhen Chen Adjunct Researcher Tongji University -- huaizhenchen@tongji.edu.cn
Andreas Cordsen Technical Advisor -- acordsen53@gmail.com
Samuel H. Gray Technical Advisor -- Sam.Gray@CGG.com
Michael P. Lamoureux Professor, Department of Mathematics; Adjunct Prof MS514 1-403-220-8214 mikel@math.ucalgary.ca
Rachel Lauer Assistant Professor ES276 1-403-220-7923 rachel.lauer@ucalgary.ca
Faranak Mahmoudian Technical Advisor -- fmahmoud@ucalgary.ca
Brian Henderson Russell Adjunct Professor, Department of Geoscience; Vice CGG (Hampson-Russell) 1-403-266-3225 brian.russell@cgg.com
Robert R. Stewart Director, Allied Geophysical Laboratory University of Houston 1-713-743-8230 rrstewart@uh.edu
Xiucheng Wei Technical Advisor -- wei_xiucheng@hotmail.com
Joe Wong Technical Advisor -- wongjoe@ucalgary.ca
Matthew J. Yedlin Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and University of British Columbia 1-604-822-8236 matty@ece.ubc.ca