NOTICE: Due to current concerns with the COVID-19 situation CREWES researchers are currently working at home. As such it is unlikely that any phone calls will be answered. Please use email for communication at this time.

Staff

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Kevin L. Bertram Research Technologist ES635 1-403-220-8012 klbertra@ucalgary.ca
Malcolm B. Bertram Acquisition Research Scientist ES637 1-403-220-3267 bertram@ucalgary.ca
Ali Fathalian Postdoctoral Researcher ES633 1-403-210-3994 ali.fathalian@ucalgary.ca
Marcelo Guarido Postdoctoral Researcher ES633 1-403-210-3994 mguarido@ucalgary.ca
Kevin W. Hall Technical Manager ES639 1-403-220-6429 kwhall@ucalgary.ca
David C. Henley Research Geophysicist ES640C 1-403-220-6137 dhenley@ucalgary.ca
J. Helen Isaac Research Scientist ES631 1-403-220-2787 jisaac@ucalgary.ca
Marie Macquet Postdoctoral Researcher ES631 1-403-220-2787 marie.macquet@ucalgary.ca
Hongliang Zhang Postdoctoral Researcher ES630 1-403-220-8340 hongliang.zhang@ucalgary.ca