NOTICE: Due to current concerns with the COVID-19 situation CREWES researchers are currently working at home. As such it is unlikely that any phone calls will be answered. Please use email for communication at this time.

Students

Name Position Office Phone E-mail
Ninoska Amundaray M.Sc. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 ninoska.amundaraynie@ucalgary.ca
Farzaneh Bayati M.Sc. Student - Trad ES217 1-403-220-2483 farzaneh.bayati@ucalgary.ca
Matthew Eaid Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 mveaid@ucalgary.ca
Ellen Liu M.Sc. Student - Bryant/Lawton ES217 1-403-220-2483 aidi.liu@ucalgary.ca
Xin Fu Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES217 1-403-220-2483 xin.fu1@ucalgary.ca
Shang Huang Ph.D. Student - Trad ES640 1-403-220-3264 shang.huang1@ucalgary.ca
Qi Hu Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES217 1-403-220-2483 qi.hu1@ucalgary.ca
Brendan Kolkman-Quinn M.Sc. Student - Lawton ES244 1-403-220-2736 brendan.kolkmanquinn@ucalgary.ca
Bernard K. Law Ph.D. Student - Innanen/Trad ES640B 1-403-220-7092 bernardkiyun.law@ucalgary.ca
Arthur Lee M.Sc. Student - Trad ES217 1-403-220-2483 arthur.lee1@ucalgary.ca
Da Li Ph.D. Student - Lamoureux MS344 1-587-968-7877 da.li1@ucalgary.ca
Jinji Li Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 li.jinji@ucalgary.ca
He Liu Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES217 1-403-220-2483 he.liu1@ucalgary.ca
Mariana Lume M.Sc. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 mariana.lume@ucalgary.ca
Jorge E. Monsegny Ph.D. Student - Lawton ES244 1-403-220-2736 jorge.monsegnyparra@ucalgary.ca
Zhan Niu M.Sc. Student - Trad ES640 1-403-220-3264 niuz@ucalgary.ca
Luping Qu Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 luping.qu1@ucalgary.ca
Lukas Sadownyk M.Sc. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 lukas.sadownyk@ucalgary.ca
Ziguang Su Ph.D. Student - Trad ES640 1-403-220-3264 ziguang.su1@ucalgary.ca
Tianze Zhang Ph.D. Student - Innanen ES640 1-403-220-3264 zhang.tianze@ucalgary.ca
Kai Zhuang Ph.D. Student - Trad ES640B 1-403-220-7092 kzhuang@ucalgary.ca